Especialidad Escalada Deportiva

Arancibia Labarca, Dario AlonsoSocio N°: 10
Bozzolo Openshaw, Andrésandres@patagoniahuts.com+56981386381Socio N°: 11
Patagonia Huts
Carozzi, Figueroa ClaudioSocio N°: 35
Caruso Martínez, Niccolo Vincenzoniccolocaruso@gmail.com+56 9 7790 5679Socio N°: 19
Dattoli Palominos, José Migueljdattoli@trekka.cl+56998940820Socio N°: 33
Trekka Patagonia
Gatica Vera, Carlos Antonioterrestria.adventure.cl@gmail.com+56963202173Socio N°: 32
Terrestria adventure
González Aliaga, Rodney Alejandrorodney.gonzalez.aliaga@gmail.com+56984441262Socio N°: 09
González Donoso, Felipe Javierfelipeg@geoandino.cl+56954088046 Socio N°: 05
GEOAndino
Guerra Venegas, María Elenaele@andesclimb.org+56 9 9946 9118Socio N°: 36
AndesClimb.org
Ibarra Letelier, María PazSocio N°: 12
Lizama Schmeisser, Evelynelizama.eve@gmail.com+56982465504Socio N°: 40
Palma Meyer, Nicoláspalmameyer89@gmail.com+56991478354Socio N°: 48
Rutas Australes
Renard Oñate, Vicentevicenterenard@gmail.comSocio N°: 51
Sepúlveda Morandé, Ismael Ignacio+56966693982Socio N°:
Sermini Lesser, Pedro Pablopepa@andesclimb.org+56 9 8468 0110Socio N°: 37
AndesClimb.org
Zúñiga Delgado, Nicolas Estebannicozuniga@gmail.com+56996140533Socio N°: 20