Especialidad Escalada Deportiva

Arancibia Labarca, Dario AlonsoSocio N°: 10
Bastidas Zeman, Leonardo Ariel+56999394008Socio N°: 15
Bozzolo Openshaw, Andrésandres@patagoniahuts.com+56981386381Socio N°: 11
Patagonia Huts
Bugedo Caroca, Natalianmbugedo@gmail.comSocio N°: 64
Carozzi, Figueroa ClaudioSocio N°: 35
Dattoli Palominos, José Migueljdattoli@trekka.cl+56998940820Socio N°: 33
Trekka Patagonia
Gatica Vera, Carlos Antoniocontacto@rutadirecta.cl+56963202173Socio N°: 32
www.rutadirecta.cl
González Aliaga, Rodney Alejandrorodney@puya.cl+56984441262Socio N°: 09
González Donoso, Felipe Javierfelipeg@geoandino.cl+56954088046 Socio N°: 05
GEOAndino
Lara Cifuentes, Kevin AlejandroSocio N°: 66
Lizama Schmeisser, Evelyne Ivettelizama.eve@gmail.com+56982465504Socio N°: 40
Riquelme Calquín, Alejandro Antonior.alejandro.c@gmail.comSocio N°: 63
Rojas Mix, Francisco Alfredofrojasmix@gmail.comSocio N°: 57
Zúñiga Delgado, Nicolas Estebannicozuniga@gmail.com+56996140533Socio N°: 20
Zuñiga Lobos, Carla FranciscaSocio N°: 38