Especialidad Escalada Deportiva

Acevedo Riquelme, Jaime Alejandro Nicolasjaim.acevedo@gmail.comSocio N°: 61
Albornoz Bravo, Roberto Eduardorobertoalbor@gmail.comSocio N°: 24
Arancibia Labarca, Dario Alonsodarioarancibia@yahoo.com+56998687601Socio N°: 10
Dario Arancibia
Bastidas Zeman, Leonardo Ariel+56999394008Socio N°: 15
Bozzolo Openshaw, Andrésandres@patagoniahuts.com+56981386381Socio N°: 11
Patagonia Huts
Bugedo Caroca, Natalianmbugedo@gmail.comSocio N°: 64
Carozzi, Figueroa ClaudioSocio N°: 35
Dattoli Palominos, José Migueljdattoli@trekka.cl+56998940820Socio N°: 33
Trekka Patagonia
Duclos Mena, Theotheo.duclos.m@gmail.com+56 9 8805 4243 / +1 970 3682858Socio N°: 59
Gatica Vera, Carlos Antoniocontacto@rutadirecta.cl+56963202173Socio N°: 32
www.rutadirecta.cl
González Aliaga, Rodney Alejandrorodney@puya.cl+56984441262Socio N°: 09
González Donoso, Felipe Javierfelipeg@geoandino.cl+56954088046 Socio N°: 05
GEOAndino
Gonzalez O’kuingthon, Alvaro Ignaciogonzalezokuingthon@gmail.comSocio N°: 55
Ibarra Letelier, María PazSocio N°: 12
Lara Cifuentes, Kevin AlejandroSocio N°: 66
León Ahumada, Ricardo Antoniorleonahumada@gmail.comSocio N°: 62
Lizama Schmeisser, Evelyne Ivettelizama.eve@gmail.com+56982465504Socio N°: 40
Montoya Betancourt, Andrés Felipecontacto@yosoytupartner.cl+56 9 9910 6579Socio N°: 71
#YoSoyTuPartner
Puga Moreno, Hernán PatricioSocio N°: 68
Riquelme Calquín, Alejandro Antonior.alejandro.c@gmail.comSocio N°: 63
Rivera Allende, Ana Maríaanitariveraallende@gmail.comSocio N°: 65
Rojas Mix, Francisco Alfredofrojasmix@gmail.comSocio N°: 57
Vergara Bahamonde, Héctor Ignacioignacio.vergara.b@gmail.comSocio N°: 58
Zúñiga Delgado, Nicolas Estebannicozuniga@gmail.com+56996140533Socio N°: 20
Zuñiga Lobos, Carla FranciscaSocio N°: 38