Especialidad Montañismo

Arancibia Labarca, Dario AlonsoSocio N°: 10
Bastidas Zeman, Leonardo Ariel+56999394008Socio N°: 15
Bozzolo Openshaw, Andrésandres@patagoniahuts.com+56981386381Socio N°: 11
Patagonia Huts
Brito Torres, Harry Abdíasgeaustral@gmail.com+569 66006644Socio N°: 52
www.geaustral.cl
Cáceres Moncada, Guillermo Segundomemocaceresm@yahoo.com+56990892701Socio N°: 14
Cox Sánchez, Nataniel Luiscox.cruzat@gmail.com+56972144009 Socio N°: 27
Dattoli Palominos, José Migueljdattoli@trekka.cl+56998940820Socio N°: 33
Trekka Patagonia
Delgadillo Cornejo, Juan Carlosdelgadillojc@gmail.comSocio N°: 31
Dell’Orto Selman, AdolfoSocio N°: 43
Gatica Vera, Carlos Antoniocontacto@rutadirecta.cl+56963202173Socio N°: 32
www.rutadirecta.cl
González Aliaga, Rodney Alejandrorodney@puya.cl+56984441262Socio N°: 09
González Donoso, Felipe Javierfelipeg@geoandino.cl+56954088046 Socio N°: 05
GEOAndino
Liendo Pestil, Carlos Andréscarlosandes@gmail.com+56993192705Socio N°: 17
Carlos Liendo
Mira Riquelme, Manuel AlejandroSan Fernandocontacto@tourvertical.cl+56 9 63101878Socio N°: 56
www.tourvertical.cl
Noria Uribe, Adolfo Marcelomarcelo.noria@gmail.comSocio N°: 39
Andes Fueguina
Olivares Miranda, ErnestoSocio N°: 16
Orellana Cruz, Francisco Javierorellanacruz@gmail.com+56992170974Socio N°: 21
Cursos Andinismo Rutas Australes
Prieto Infante, Matíasinfo@santiagotrekking.com+56985198605Socio N°: 01
Santiago Trekking
Puga Plaza, Hernán Patriciohpugaaventura@hotmail.com+56986946161Socio N°: 29
Ruiz Godoy, Vicente Alexisvicente@hikingchile.clSocio N°: 13
Hiking Chile
Rutllant Torres, Daniel Andrésinfo@alacumbre.clSocio N°: 07
www.alacumbre.cl
Urzúa Flores, Patriciocontacto@juncalexpediciones.cl+56994524678Socio N°: 08
JUNCAL EXPEDICIONES