Especialidad Montañismo

Apweiler, Evaevaapweiler@gmail.com+569 75954445Socio N°: 52
Arancibia Labarca, Dario AlonsoSocio N°: 10
Binfa Alvarado, Pedro Javierinfo@climbchile.comSocio N°:
www.climbchile.com
Bozzolo Openshaw, Andrésandres@patagoniahuts.com+56981386381Socio N°: 11
Patagonia Huts
Brito Torres, Harry Abdíasgeaustral@gmail.com+569 66006644Socio N°: 53
www.geaustral.cl
Bustamante Pereira, Pedro Mauriciombustamantepereira@gmail.comSocio N°:
www.sommetexperience.com
Cáceres Moncada, Guillermomemocaceresm@yahoo.com+56990892701Socio N°: 14
Caruso Martínez, Niccolo Vincenzoniccolocaruso@gmail.com+56 9 7790 5679Socio N°: 19
Cox Sánchez, Nataniel Luiscox.cruzat@gmail.com+56972144009 Socio N°: 27
Dattoli Palominos, José Migueljdattoli@trekka.cl+56998940820Socio N°: 33
Trekka Patagonia
Delgadillo Cornejo, Juan Carlosdelgadillojc@gmail.comSocio N°: 31
Dell’Orto Selman, AdolfoSocio N°: 43
Espinoza Ballesteros, Jorgejballesteros@espiritunomade.com+56992950001Socio N°: 47
www.espiritunomade.com
Gatica Vera, Carlos Antonioterrestria.adventure.cl@gmail.com+56963202173Socio N°: 32
Terrestria adventure
Godoy Troncoso, Sergio MauricioSocio N°: 34
González Aliaga, Rodney Alejandrorodney.gonzalez.aliaga@gmail.com+56984441262Socio N°: 09
González Donoso, Felipe Javierfelipeg@geoandino.cl+56954088046 Socio N°: 05
GEOAndino
Ibarra Letelier, María PazSocio N°: 12
Koller Schulz, Warwin AlexSocio N°: 41
Liendo Pestil, Carlos Andrescarlosandes@gmail.com+56993192705Socio N°: 17
Carlos Liendo
Millar Órdenes, Fernando Joséfmillarenam@gmail.com+56984287245Socio N°: 30
Mira Riquelme, Manuel AlejandroSan Fernandocontacto@tourvertical.cl+56 9 63101878Socio N°:
www.tourvertical.cl
Noria Uribe, Adolfo Marcelomarcelo.noria@gmail.comSocio N°: 39
Andes Fueguina
Olivares Miranda, ErnestoSocio N°: 16
Orellana Cruz, Francisco Javierorellanacruz@gmail.com+56992170974Socio N°: 21
Cursos Andinismo Rutas Australes
Oyarzun Martinez, Gastón Renegastonoyarzun@hotmail.comSocio N°: 02
Palma Meyer, Nicoláspalmameyer89@gmail.com+56991478354Socio N°: 48
Rutas Australes
Perez Lobos, Albertoalberto.guia[at]skiaustral.clSocio N°: 06
Ski Austral
Perez Maturana, Jorge CristianSocio N°: 18
Prieto Infante, Matíasinfo@santiagotrekking.com+56985198605Socio N°: 01
Santiago Trekking
Puga Plaza, Hernán Patriciohpugaaventura@hotmail.com+56986946161Socio N°: 29
Ruiz Godoy, Vicente Alexisvicente@hikingchile.clSocio N°: 13
Hiking Chile
Rutllant Torres, Danielinfo@alacumbre.clSocio N°: 07
www.alacumbre.cl
Sepúlveda Morandé, Ismael Ignacio+56966693982Socio N°:
Sermini Lesser, Pedro Pablopepa@andesclimb.org+56 9 8468 0110Socio N°: 37
AndesClimb.org
Urzúa Flores, Patriciocontacto@juncalexpediciones.cl+56994524678Socio N°: 08
JUNCAL EXPEDICIONES